CONTACT INFORMATION

Fly Way Garments Co., Ltd.


Add Jia Long Modern Town,Detai Road,Qing Meng Industry Zone,
Quanzhou City,Fujian, China
Post Code 362000
Tel +86 595 28050660
Fax +86 595 28050660
Work Day Monday-Friday(GMT+8:00 AM9:00-18:00PM)
Web http://www.flygarments.com    http://www.flysexylingerie.com

 

Group Office address: 28 Floor Bilida Building,No.185 Lianxiuli,Xiamen,China.

  

 

 Name MSN/Skype Email Skype
 Lee flyway_lee@hotmail.com flywaygarments@gmail.com flyway_lee
 Amy flyway_amy@hotmail.com flyway_amy@hotmail.com   flyway_amy@hotmail.com
 Ella flyway_ella@hotmail.com ella@flysexylingerie.com  
 Manager   manager@flysexylingerie.com  
 Service service@flygarments.com service@flysexylingerie.com  

Welcome to contact us if you have any need.!



Statement of copyright:Some of the pictures shown on our website collected from the internet. If the original possession find it offend their copyright.

Please contact Flyway. We will act at the first time.

 Copyright;2011 Fly Way Garments Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.
Google+